It’S aLL ABoUT LoVe THAT HE CamE, WoW!!

Posted: September 11, 2011 in The Love of Jesus Christ


The First and foremost reason, the main reason and purpose that Jesus Christ came to this earth was because of his Great Love for human-kind, for the love He has for all the people of the world, that includes you and me and everyone on the face of the earth.

When God looked down from heaven, he sees human-kind living in sin, more than a father or mother loves their own children – God loves the people of the world.

“For God so loved the world (the people of the world) that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life”. John 3:16.

Jesus Christ left everything in heaven and came to this earth because of his great love for all the people of the world. If you and I were the only one left on the face of the earth, he would still be coming to save you and me, because he is just filled with love for all the people of the world and each single person on the face of the earth.

The truth is that, this is the truth, 100% truth, that Jesus Christ Loves You with an everlasting love, he loves you unconditionally, receive this truth in you heart and believe in this truth and you will be a different person, it will change your life, it has change mine from drug addictions and many things, it just set me free too, it’s just amazing!!, after a long journey and years of drug addiction, Jesus set me free when I receive Him into my heart, Amazing!, it’s the truth. That is the power of receiving Jesus Christ into our hearts.

THAT PRECIOUS BLOOD: To me, there is nothing more precious than the blood of Jesus Christ who washed away all my sins, it’s that “Precious Blood” that wash all my sins away. There is nothing that can wash away our sins, if we goes to a big river or sea, and have some bath there, it will not wash away our (you and I) sins, there will always be hidden guild, soap too cannot wash away our (you and I) sins, even if you take bath 100 times and have shower for whole day, it will not work. Nothing, nothing can wash away the sins of you and I, we will still have a hidden guild deep in our hearts, which is actually from Satan. But, the good news is that Jesus Christ came from heaven because of His great love for you and me, he died on the cross for you and me, and all the people of the world. He shed His blood on the Cross, that by this precious holy blood of Jesus Christ all our sins may be wash away. The blood of Jesus Christ is clean, holy and powerful enough to wash away all our sins. We are made holy, made clean and made righteous by this precious “Blood of Jesus Christ” that was shed on the Cross for you and me, that wash all our sins away.

The Word of God (the Bible) tells us that without this shedding of blood there is no forgiveness. (Heb 9:22). So, this shedding of the blood of Jesus Christ is the forgiveness of all sins for all those who believe in Jesus Christ and accept him as their Lord and Savior, for those who receive him into their hearts. Nothing can wash away our sins, no blood animals can wash away our sins, no cow animals can wash away our sins, nothing at all on the face of the earth that can wash away our sins, only the Blood of Jesus Christ can wash away our sins and make us as white as snow, he died on the cross for the purpose of you and me, that is the main purpose, the main purpose is you and I, he loves you and I, and all the people of the world so much, he don’t allow us to go to hell after death, but wants us to enjoy heaven with him, he wants to save us from going to hell, that is a great cause, and it is the main purpose he came to this earth. Oh, How Jesus Christ loves you and I? It’s amazing!!…

His main purpose of coming to this earth is to save you from going to hell. He loves you with an everlasting love, he loves you unconditionally, does not all these things shows how much he loves you and I?

He loves you unconditionally: He did not look all your outward appearances or how many good deeds you might have done, He just love you.

So, pray this short prayer where ever you are and receive your forgiveness of sins, welcome Jesus Christ in your hearts who loves you very much:
“Lord Jesus Christ, today i accept you as my Lord and Savior, come into my heart, I welcome you into my heart, I thank you because you died for me on the cross, you shed your precious blood for me on the cross that wash away all my sins, today I thank you for forgiving all my sins and declaring me holy and righteous, I accept you as my Lord and Savior because you love and accept me first, Amen.”

The Blood of Jesus Christ washed us, cleansed us and made us holy by the time we receive Jesus Christ into our hearts and receive Him as our Lord and Savior, we also receive all the forgiveness of sins we need as we receive him into our hearts. After receiving Jesus Christ into your heart, you will also receive a tremendous change, that is the Spirit of Jesus Christ living inside of you, we called it the “Holy Spirit”.

For it is by grace you have been saved, through faith–and this not from yourselves, it is the gift of God–not by works, so that no one can boast. (Eph 2:8-9)

If you felt something different after reading this story about Jesus Christ, please comment here how you felt or sent us email @ youarejesusfriend@gmail.com

God Bless you and fill you with his Holy Spirit.
David Chawngthu

Leave a Reply

