Receive the free gift, it’s for you, your friends and family.

Posted: August 27, 2014 in The Love of Jesus Christ

Receive the free gift, it’s for you, for your friends, for your family, and for every single person on earth. This is the free gift of God for all mankind, “Jesus Christ”. God love the world so much and gave Jesus Christ His only son to die for us on the cross. Jesus Christ died on the cross for the forgiveness of all our sins. He is the gift of God for all mankind, WHOEVER BELIEVE in Jesus Christ will be saved. For He has died on the cross for the forgiveness of all our sins and his blood cleanses our sins away, our black sins are turned as white as snow.

Jesus is the gift of God to us, receive Him into your heart. God loves you So much and Jesus Christ loves you So much. Say wherever you are, in your living room, in your bed room, in your work place, or any place you may be. Pray this prayer to the Lord Jesus –

“Come into my heart Lord Jesus, I am a sinner, forgive me of all my sins, thank you for your amazing grace, and thank you for forgiving me of all my sins, I welcome you into my heart, be the Lord of my life, I love you Lord Jesus”.

Now that you have prayed this prayer with ALL your heart, Jesus Christ is alive in your heart, and you now belong to Jesus Christ, God loves you So much, and Jesus loves you so much, let Jesus be the Lord of your life and follow Him.

– David Chawngthu

Leave a Reply

