Prophetic Word – “Restoration of the Apostolic”

Posted: September 1, 2015 in Prophecies and the Words of the Lord

Prophetic word

It was 1st Sept 2015 (Tuesday Evening 4:30-5:30pm IST)

This is what the Lord is saying,

“If we restore the Apostles, the land will be taken, it will be taken for the Kingdom of God in every areas.

I want to restore the Apostles in your land, in every lands and countries, and I want to take the whole world for my Kingdom, in every areas and ways”.

This is what the Sovereign Lord is saying,

“I have seen much mistreatments, persecutions, abuses, and I have seen much of my loved one’s (lost souls) marching toward the gates of hell, and I want to destroy every gates of hell on this earth and build my Kingdom on this earth in every areas and ways.

And I want to restore my Apostles all over the world for this purposes.

I want to restore my Apostles, my Kingdom is not of this world, therefore I want to bring my Kingdom on this earth”.

And then I said to the Lord, “O Lord, restore, restore, restore your Apostles, May your Kingdom come, May your will be done, as in heaven so on earth”.

And then the Lord said later, “This is the season of the Apostolic, and this is the times of the Apostolic, the Apostles and the Apostolic need to be restored”.

And then I said, “May it be restored O Lord, Your Kingdom come, Your will be done, as in heaven so on earth”.

– David Chawngthu

Leave a Reply

